I’m happy

Accidental deletion of worklogs is too easy

In the pending worklogs view, I just wanted to remove a non-wanted comment in one worklog. I edited it, but pressing Return wouldn't end editing, so I tried Escape, which left me with the un-edited comment. So i tried the Delete key, which removed the entire worklog entry without any question, while everything that was highlighted was only the comment column.

Suggestions:
1. confirm dialog for the delete key action
2. some possibility to remove a comment. All I found to end editing of the comment was pressing Tab.
1 person has
this problem
+1
Reply