Auto-Clear Time Spent Input Field

when using the "log work" button from the contextual menu (right click) the time spent field is pre-populated with 0h 0m which i'm assuming is for showing people how to log their time. Couple things here:
1. seems redundant since just to the left it specifies the format so remove one or the other
2. if you don't remove, then when you click into the "time spent" input field it should auto clear
Reply