I’m frustrated

Please add an "Are you sure?" message box when publishing worklogs in WLA2

I am not sure why, but whenever I try to look at pending tasks I keep accidentally clicking the "Publish" link instead. Maybe because it was organized that way in WLA1 and out of habit I press in that sequence.

It would not be so bad if another option that we had in WLA1 was included in WLA2. The ability to automatically apply rounding upon publishing. This is very useful as we only enter worklog hours in 15 min increments.

If I worked on 4 or 5 items and accidentally pressed "Publish" before I rounded the hours, I have to track down and change them individually.

Please add these to options.
1 person likes
this idea
+1
Reply