I’m confused

worklog comments

I don't understand how the worklog comment text box works.

Assume 2 tasks A and B.
You start the timer on A, and comment on what you do in the text box. When switching to task B, the comment box remains with the comments you entered for A. So I clear that text box.
When I switch back to A, the logging that I entered for A is back in the text box.
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply